From the blog


Coldharbour Chill

To accompany Markus Schulz’s acclaimed Global DJ Broadcast Sunrise Set for 2017, Coldharbour Recordings provides some soothing companion listening through our inaugural Coldharbour Chill playlist.

Also compiled by Markus Schulz, and thanks to the family of Coldharbour producers, Coldharbour Chill offers a selection of tracks from the library spanning the recent and distant past, along with the present – all interpreted in ambient and downtempo form. We hope you enjoy this special surprise treat.


1. Arkham Knights – Knightfall (Chillout Mix)
2. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene – Heart Call (Chillout Mix)
3. Nifra feat. Seri – Army of Lights (Chillout Mix)
4. Dave Neven – Drifter (Chillout Mix)
5. Fisherman & Hawkins – Underworld (Chillout Mix)
6. Adina Butar – Right In The Night (Chillout Mix)
7. Grube & Hovsepian – Palermo (Chillout Mix)
8. M.I.K.E Push & Rank 1 – Zenith (Chillout Mix)
9. Novaspace – Cygnus (Chillout Mix)
10. Omair Mirza feat. Avari – Perfect Imperfection (Chillout Mix)
11. Klauss Goulart – Bashert (Chillout Mix)
12. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V – Winter Kills Me (Chillout Mix)
13. Ponce De Acuario – The Call Of The Conch
14. Markus Schulz & Kyau & Albert – Fears (Chillout Mix)
15. Daxson & Harry Square – Raker (Chillout Mix)
16. Markus Schulz Presents Dakota feat. Bev Wild – Running Up That Hill (Chillout Mix)
17. Dave Neven feat. Nuttalya – Breathing Again (Chillout Mix)
18. Markus Schulz Presents Dakota – In Search Of Something Better (Chillout Mix)
19. Markus Schulz – Luce Prima
20. Gai Barone – Un-Theme (Chillout Mix)
21. Daxson – Skygarden (Chillout Mix)
22. Anske – Xplorer (Chillout Mix)
23. Markus Schulz – Waiting (Chillout Mix)