Arkham Knights – Coldharbour Sessions 043

This month featuring Coldharbour Recordings artist, Arkham Knights.

In addition to his “Global DJ Broadcast” radio show, Markus Schulz’s IDMA-nominated Coldharbour Recordings has been heralded by many worldwide, thanks to its family of artists who regularly contribute top-tiered productions. Now, Coldharbour enters a new era – celebrating the label with a radio show of its own!

Every 1st Monday of the month, one member of the Coldharbour family will showcase talents through a special 1-hour set featuring highlighted label releases, marquee moments of the mixer in charge, and a foray into the archives with a classic from yesteryear!

1. Dylhen – Topaz
2. Markus Schulz Presents Dakota – In Search Of Something Better
3. Arkham Knights – Phanthom
4. Daxson – Persona
5. Linkin Park – In The End (Markus Schulz Tribute Remix)

Arkham Knights Guestmix:

1. Arkham Knights – Awakening (AK’s Intro Mix)
2. ID – ID
3. Tiesto & Junkie XL – Obsession (Arkham Knights vs. Frank Biazzi 2017 Remake)
4. ID – ID
5. Arkham Knights – Fractured Future
6. Markus Schulz Pres. Dakota & Koen Groneveld – Mota Mota (Arkham Knights Reconstruction)