Daxson – Coldharbour Sessions 036

In addition to his “Global DJ Broadcast” radio show, Markus Schulz’s IDMA-nominated Coldharbour Recordings has been heralded by many worldwide, thanks to its family of artists who regularly contribute top-tiered productions. Now, Coldharbour enters a new era – celebrating the label with a radio show of its own!

Every 1st Monday of the month, one member of the Coldharbour family will showcase talents through a special 1-hour set featuring highlighted label releases, marquee moments of the mixer in charge, and a foray into the archives with a classic from yesteryear!

This month featuring Coldharbour Recordings artist, Dan Dobson presents Daxson.

1. Solid Stone – Profound
2. Markus Schulz Pres. Dakota & Koen Groeneveld – Mota-Mota
3. Dave Neven – Oubliette
4. Arkham Knights – Awakening
5. Markus Schulz featuring Brooke Tomlinson – In The Night (4 Strings Remix)

Dan Dobson Guestmix:
1. Dave Neven – Darkside
2. Dan Dobson – Overboard
3. Daxson – Skygarden
4. Holbrook & SkyKeeper vs. Dan Dobson – Rapture [Flashover Trance] 5. Dan Dobson – Lima
6. ID
7. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Dan Thompson Remix)