In addition to his “Global DJ Broadcast” radio show, Markus Schulz’s IDMA-nominated Coldharbour Recordings has been heralded by many worldwide, thanks to its family of artists who regularly contribute top-tiered productions. Now, Coldharbour enters a new era – celebrating the label with a radio show of its own!

Every 1st Monday of the month, one member of the Coldharbour family will showcase talents through a special 1-hour set featuring highlighted label releases, marquee moments of the mixer in charge, and a foray into the archives with a classic from yesteryear!

This month featuring Coldharbour Recordings artist, Solis & Sean Truby.

1. Sander Van Doorn – Look Inside Your Head
2. MicRoCheep & Mollo & Gitech – Extraction (Arkham Knights Reconstruction)
3. Eelke Kleijn & Adrian Hour – Take Control
4. Solid Stone – Evolution (Arkham Knights Reconstruction)
5. Arkham Knights – Knightfall
6. Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri – Atomic
7. Jel Ford – Overcast
8. 2nd Phase – The Capital
9. Bart Claessen – Hartseer (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)
10. Stoneface & Terminal – Don’t Give A Fuck 2015
11. Klauss Goulart – Turbulence
12. Arkham Knights – Blackgate
13. Dan Thompson – Stealth
14. Markus Schulz Pres. Dakota – Sleepwalkers
15. Tilt – The World Doesn’t Know (Arty Remix)