The Escape Tour – Episode 1: Escape to Sedona

Celebrating the release of his new artist album Escape, and striving to connect with all of you during uncertain and unprecedented times, Markus Schulz will showcase ten special audiovisual presentations; as the Escape Tour lives through virtual means. The first edition emanates from his old stomping grounds in Arizona, taking in the breathtakingly beautiful scenery of Sedona.

Download ‘ESCAPE: The New Album’ here:

01. Markus Schulz & Daxson – Vortex
02. Farius – Be Somebody
03. Armin van Buuren featuring Sharon den Adel – In and Out of Love (Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix)
04. Genix – Giant Steps
05. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab – Noom
06. Markus Schulz & Jared Lee – Together (Rise Together Mix)
07. Anske – Back in Time
08. DJ T.H. & Jan Johnston – Stealing Time (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Rework)
09. Duderstadt & Davey Asprey vs. Markus Schulz & Nikki Flores – We Are the Light of Muhanjala (Markus Schulz Mashup)
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Empty World
11. Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli – Not Afraid to Fall (Markus Schulz Escape Mix)
12. ALPHA 9 vs. Markus Schulz – Do You Dream in Dreams (Markus Schulz Mashup)
13. Markus Schulz & JES – Second Day

Listen to “Escape To Sedona” on Spotify:

SUBSCRIBE 🎧 Markus Schulz Official YouTube: